Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON FRIDAY, 9 AUGUST 2024

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of China-Hongkong Photo Products Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on Friday, 9 August 2024, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 11 July 2024 were taken by poll. The poll results are as follows:

	Oudinour Desclutions	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the Directors and auditors for the year ended 31 March 2024.	712,372,409 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of 1 HK cent per ordinary share for the year ended 31 March 2024.	712,372,409 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	 (a) To re-elect Dr. Sun Tai Lun Dennis as a Non- executive Director. (b) To re-elect Ms. Chan Wai Kwan Rita as an 	712,372,409 (100.00%) 712,372,409	0 (0.00%) 0
	 (b) To re-elect Ms. chair war Kwar Kua as an Executive Director. (c) To re-elect Mr. Liu Jian Hui Allan as an Independent Non-executive Director. 	(100.00%) 712,372,409 (100.00%)	(0.00%) 0 (0.00%)
	 (d) To authorize the Board of Directors to appoint additional Directors not exceeding twenty. (e) To authorize the Board of Directors to fix the 	(100.00%) 712,372,409 (100.00%) 712,372,409	0 (0.00%) 0
	respective Directors' remuneration.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors and to authorize the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	712,372,409 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	712,372,409 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	712,302,409 (99.99%)	70,000 (0.01%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares in the capital of the Company by the aggregate number of the shares repurchased by the Company.	712,372,409 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Notes:

- (a) As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 7, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 1,185,318,349 shares.
- (c) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 1,185,318,349 shares.
- (d) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (e) No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.
- (f) None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 11 July 2024 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (g) The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.
- (h) Directors of the Company namely Mr. SUN Tao Hung, Stanley, Mr. SUN Tao Hsi, Ryan, Ms. CHAN Wai Kwan, Rita, Dr. SUN Tai Lun, Dennis, Mr. LAU William Wayne, Mr. LI Ka Fai, David and Dr. WONG Chi Yun, Allan attended the AGM in person.

By Order of the Board China-Hongkong Photo Products Holdings Limited SUN Tai Lun, Dennis Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 August 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: Mr. SUN Tao Hung, Stanley (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. SUN Tao Hsi, Ryan Ms. CHAN Wai Kwan, Rita

Non-executive Directors: Dr. SUN Tai Lun, Dennis (Chairman) Mr. FUNG Yue Chun, Stephen

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. LAU William Wayne Mr. LI Ka Fai, David Mr. LIU Jian Hui, Allan Dr. WONG Chi Yun, Allan